District #61 applauds staff members on their continued education

Over the past year, many of our teachers have continued their education at various local colleges. In all, 104 credit hours were earned. We would like to recognize these staff members:

Benedictine University
Whitney Baker

Concordia College
Irma Maciel , Nina Offerman, Jennifer Madsen

Lewis University
Jennifer Manescalchi,  Michelle Ktistou

St. Xavier
Hollie Hickey, Sue Stachnik, Ashley Grabowski, Jen Reyes

Amy Whitt, Becky Knapp

Aurora University
Kathy Atwood, Michelle Sleboda, Gail Stocchero

Vandercook University
Andrea Behegan-Gough

American College of Education
Kristen Lemar

Joe Polasek